The 2023 Roll of Honour and Competition Winners

LADIES SINGLES    Chris Frodsham        MEN'S SINGLES    John Phillips   

THE SAVIN CUP    Peter Hensman         PEARSON PLATE    Ricky Weston

LADIES DRAWN PAIRS    Rose Wattis & Sharon Phillips     MEN'S DRAWN PAIRS     Tom Spencer & Tony Barnes

LADIES INVITATIONAL PAIRS     June Ivins & Peter Ivins     100 UP     Chris Frodsham

AUSTRALIAN PAIRS     Tom Spencer & Tony Barnes  Frodsham Cup  Chris Frodsham & Nick Chatterton

Snowdon Cup Sarah, Barry & Peter James Bourne Chris, Rose & Ricky

 Sunday Roll Up Tom Spencer

© Copyright  The Parade Bowling Club